In Crawley :)

Saturday 27th May 2017

4:41

Hey guys, I’ve been so busy lately, my computer hasn’t been working and everything’s been so hectic but hopefully it will be less chaotic now. Anyway, I’m in Crawley!! I’ts my little cousin Zehna’s birthday and her party’ll be on Sunday (tomorrow)!Also as there’s nice weather I’m hoping to have a water fight!! I can’t wait! I just love water fights because I always win!!A couple of weeks ago I filled in a form for CBBC’s new fantasy game show and they got back to me!They’re going to email my mum the details, but I already know that the filming’s going to take place in the summer holidays!! So next Sunday I have an audition in Manchester and I’m hoping to blog after that! Make sure you check the show out! Hopefully it won’t be my last audition!! Wish me luck!!

Thanks for reading

Zaiynab 🙂

Leave a Reply

